Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Abaled GmbH
Abaled GmbH logo

Abaled GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 3852 Weiden i.d.OPf.
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Parkstein, Germany
Website
www.abaled.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Abaled GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 3852 Weiden i.d.OPf., and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Parkstein, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Abaled GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Abaled GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Fabeka GmbH, holding 51% — a majority holding — followed by Silvan Hartwig at 49%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Fabeka GmbH 51% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for Abaled GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Alfred Tkatsch (appointed 2011-04-05) and Silvan Hartwig (appointed 2011-09-08) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Abaled GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AT
Alfred Tkatsch ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-04-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SH
Silvan Hartwig ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-09-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Abaled GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Fabeka GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above Abaled GmbH is Fabeka GmbH, holding 51% as filed in Abaled GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Fabeka GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Abaled GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Abaled GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Abaled GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Fabeka GmbH, holding 51% — a majority holding — followed by Silvan Hartwig at 49%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Abaled GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Abaled GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Abaled GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Abaled GmbH.

What is Abaled GmbH's company registration number?

Abaled GmbH's registration number is HRB 3852 Weiden i.d.OPf., filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Abaled GmbH still an active company?

Abaled GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Abaled GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Abaled GmbH is Parkstein, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Abaled GmbH?

Two officers are currently on record for Abaled GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Alfred Tkatsch (appointed 2011-04-05) and Silvan Hartwig (appointed 2011-09-08) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Abaled GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Abaled GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Abaled GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Fabeka GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Abaled GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Abaled GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Abaled GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Abaled GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.