Skip links
Companies
› Saudi Arabia › ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY

Unknown

Registration No.
68550
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Website
N/A
Source: Ministry of Commerce

ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY is a registered legal entity registered in Saudi Arabia under 68550, on file with Ministry of Commerce. Its registered address on file is Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. No shareholders are recorded for ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY with Ministry of Commerce. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Commerce.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, KANZAN ALUMINIUM PRODUCTS FACTORY EST, registered in Saudi Arabia. The full chain up to KANZAN ALUMINIUM PRODUCTS FACTORY EST is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
KANZAN ALUMINIUM PRODUCTS FACTORY EST
Saudi Arabia

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's company registration number?

ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's registration number is 68550, filed with Ministry of Commerce in Saudi Arabia.

What is ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's registered address?

The registered address on file for ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY is Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Does ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, KANZAN ALUMINIUM PRODUCTS FACTORY EST, registered in Saudi Arabia.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Commerce. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Saudi Arabia, so records like ABDUL RAHMAN IBRAHIM AL MANIE OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.