Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Ada Health GmbH
Ada Health GmbH logo

Ada Health GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 189710 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Berlin, Germany
Website
www.ada.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Ada Health GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 189710 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Berlin, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Ada Health GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Ada Health GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Ada Health GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kai-Arne Jordan serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Patrick Wetherille and Garrett Gunchick both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Daniel Nathrath) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 4 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KJ
Kai-Arne Jordan ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PW
Patrick Wetherille ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

GG
Garrett Gunchick ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DN
Daniel Nathrath RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Ada Health GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Ada Health GmbH
Germany
ADA DIGITAL HEALTH LTD.
United KingdomGB 10201906

Ada Foundation gGmbH
GermanyDE 10623B202802B

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Ada Health GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Ada Health GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Ada Health GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Ada Health GmbH's company registration number?

Ada Health GmbH's registration number is HRB 189710 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Ada Health GmbH still an active company?

Ada Health GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Ada Health GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Ada Health GmbH is Berlin, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Ada Health GmbH?

Three of the 4 officer records shown for Ada Health GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kai-Arne Jordan serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Patrick Wetherille and Garrett Gunchick both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Daniel Nathrath) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Ada Health GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Ada Health GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, United Kingdom jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Ada Health GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Ada Health GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Ada Health GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Ada Health GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.