Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)

Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 23001 Saarbrücken
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dillingen/Saar, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 23001 Saarbrücken, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dillingen/Saar, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling); ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling), as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Daniël Nicolaas Van der Hout (appointed 2021-01-14), Michael Josef Bott (appointed 2021-10-05) and Christian Matthias Lattwein (appointed 2022-08-02) all serve as Officer; Peter Maagh serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 1 record shown (Karl-Ulrich Egon Maria Köhler) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 48 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

DN
Daniël Nicolaas Van der Hout ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-01-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MJ
Michael Josef Bott ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-10-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CM
Christian Matthias Lattwein ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-08-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

PM
Peter Maagh ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

KE
Karl-Ulrich Egon Maria Köhler RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-01-14
Resigned
2023-06-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Ceo

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)

Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, DHS – Dillinger Hutte Saarstahl AG, registered in Germany. 12 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. The full chain up to DHS – Dillinger Hutte Saarstahl AG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • GreenSteel EAF Dillingen GmbH (Germany)
  • DH-Sollac Beteiligung GmbH (Germany)
  • Jebens GmbH (Germany)
  • DILLINGER ITALIA SRL (Italy)
  • Dillinger Middle East FZE (United Arab Emirates)
  • Saarlux Stahl GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
  • Ancofer Stahlhandel GmbH (Germany)
  • Trans-Saar B.V. (Netherlands)
  • AncoferWaldram Steelplates B.V. (Netherlands)
  • Dillinger Nederland B.V. (Netherlands)

Data availability

Those 12 subsidiaries span Germany, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 12 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
DHS – Dillinger Hutte Saarstahl AG
Germany
GreenSteel EAF Dillingen GmbH
GermanyDE 66119B109896

DH-Sollac Beteiligung GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B23393

Jebens GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 70190B200637

DILLINGER ITALIA SRL
ItalyIT IT06204240961

Dillinger Middle East FZE+ subsidiaries
United Arab EmiratesAE 6589

Saarlux Stahl GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 70190A13639

Ancofer Stahlhandel GmbH
GermanyDE 47051B14512

Trans-Saar B.V.
NetherlandsNL 24167117

+4 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling), as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s company registration number?

Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s registration number is HRB 23001 Saarbrücken, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) still an active company?

Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) is Dillingen/Saar, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Daniël Nicolaas Van der Hout (appointed 2021-01-14), Michael Josef Bott (appointed 2021-10-05) and Christian Matthias Lattwein (appointed 2022-08-02) all serve as Officer; Peter Maagh serves as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 1 record shown (Karl-Ulrich Egon Maria Köhler) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling) sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, DHS – Dillinger Hutte Saarstahl AG, registered in Germany. 12 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. Those 12 subsidiaries span Germany, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 12 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Aktien-Gesellschaft der Dillinger Hüttenwerke (Société Anonyme des Forges et Aciéries de Dilling)'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.