Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG
Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG logo

Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 1203 Neubrandenburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Neustrelitz, Germany
Website
www.anika-schuh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRA 1203 Neubrandenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Neustrelitz, Germany. Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG is a partnership, whose capital is held by its partners rather than divided into shares, so no shareholder register exists; the partners and their contributions are recorded in its constitutive acts. No beneficial owner record is shown for Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jan Ullbrich (appointed 2010-12-27) serves as Limited Partner. The remaining 3 records shown (Jörg Ullbrich, Anja Ullbrich and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JU
Jan Ullbrich ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-12-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JU
Jörg Ullbrich RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-28
Resigned
2010-12-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JU
Jan Ullbrich RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-11
Resigned
2010-12-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AU
Anja Ullbrich RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-11
Resigned
2010-12-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SL
Steffen Lübcke RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-12-27
Resigned
2021-04-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, GOAL Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany. The full chain up to GOAL Beteiligungsges. mbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
GOAL Beteiligungsges. mbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 1203 Neubrandenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG is Neustrelitz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jan Ullbrich (appointed 2010-12-27) serves as Limited Partner. The remaining 3 records shown (Jörg Ullbrich, Anja Ullbrich and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, GOAL Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Anika-Schuhhandels GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.