Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH
Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH logo

Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 25399 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Stuttgart, Germany
Website
www.apotheken-aerzte.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 25399 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Stuttgart, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 15 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG, holding 24.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG at 24.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG 24.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG 24.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG 13% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG 13% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carola Hoffmann-Daimler-Prangen 8.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Schelhorn (appointed 2015-01-14), Steffen Gransee (appointed 2016-07-14), Thomas Weigt (appointed 2016-07-14) and Vanessa Hahn (appointed 2018-07-11) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Jochen Alfred Pfänder) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 16 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TS
Thomas Schelhorn ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-01-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SG
Steffen Gransee ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-07-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TW
Thomas Weigt ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-07-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

VH
Vanessa Hahn ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-07-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JA
Jochen Alfred Pfänder RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-01-23
Resigned
2018-07-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, DEUTSCHE APOTHEKER- UND ÄRZTEBANK EG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH is PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG, holding 74.9% as filed in Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). DEUTSCHE APOTHEKER- UND ÄRZTEBANK EG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
DEUTSCHE APOTHEKER- UND ÄRZTEBANK EG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG, holding 24.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by PROFI Erste Projektfinanzierungs- und Beteiligungsgesellschaft AG at 24.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's company registration number?

Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's registration number is HRB 25399 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH still an active company?

Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH is Stuttgart, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Schelhorn (appointed 2015-01-14), Steffen Gransee (appointed 2016-07-14), Thomas Weigt (appointed 2016-07-14) and Vanessa Hahn (appointed 2018-07-11) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Jochen Alfred Pfänder) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, DEUTSCHE APOTHEKER- UND ÄRZTEBANK EG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Apotheken- und Ärzte-Abrechnungszentrum Dr. Güldener GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 15 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.