Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Autohaus Schürmann GmbH
Autohaus Schürmann GmbH logo

Autohaus Schürmann GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 2412 Recklinghausen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Herten, Germany
Website
autohaus-schuermann.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Autohaus Schürmann GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 2412 Recklinghausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Herten, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG, holding 61.7% — a majority holding — followed by Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG at 25.6%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG 61.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG 25.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG 12.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bernd Schürmann (appointed 2003-09-10) and Michael Roß both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Stephan Grosse serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Michael Douglas Ross and Matthias Wallaschkowski) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Autohaus Schürmann GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BS
Bernd Schürmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-09-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MR
Michael Roß ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SG
Stephan Grosse ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MD
Michael Douglas Ross RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-04-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MW
Matthias Wallaschkowski RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-09-10
Resigned
2006-02-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Autohaus Schürmann GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Tiemeyer SE, registered in Germany. Immediately above Autohaus Schürmann GmbH is Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tiemeyer SE sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Tiemeyer SE
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Autohaus Schürmann GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Autohaus Schürmann GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG, holding 61.7% — a majority holding — followed by Tiemeyer automobile GmbH & Co. KG at 25.6%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Autohaus Schürmann GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH.

What is Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's company registration number?

Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's registration number is HRB 2412 Recklinghausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Autohaus Schürmann GmbH still an active company?

Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH is Herten, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Autohaus Schürmann GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Autohaus Schürmann GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bernd Schürmann (appointed 2003-09-10) and Michael Roß both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Stephan Grosse serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Michael Douglas Ross and Matthias Wallaschkowski) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Autohaus Schürmann GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Autohaus Schürmann GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Autohaus Schürmann GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Tiemeyer SE, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Autohaus Schürmann GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.