Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 3883 Montabaur
Incorporation Date
1999-01-25
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Scheuerfeld, Germany
Website
www.automaten-martin.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 3883 Montabaur, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 25 January 1999 and lists its registered address as Scheuerfeld, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 27 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Timo Martin, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Inga Martin at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Timo Martin 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Inga Martin 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Inga Martin (appointed 2018-01-08) and Timo Martin (appointed 2018-01-08) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Bernd Martin) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

IM
Inga Martin ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-01-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

TM
Timo Martin ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-01-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

BM
Bernd Martin RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-08-04
Resigned
2018-01-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Martin Verwaltungsgesellschaff mbH
GermanyDE 56410B5993

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Timo Martin, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Inga Martin at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 3883 Montabaur, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 25 January 1999, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG is Scheuerfeld, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Inga Martin (appointed 2018-01-08) and Timo Martin (appointed 2018-01-08) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Bernd Martin) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Automaten Martin GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 27 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.