Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG
Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG logo

Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 2989 Schwerin
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Gallin, Germany
Website
www.baeckerei-boldt.de/index.html
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 2989 Schwerin, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Gallin, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 29 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Günter Boldt, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Günter Boldt 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

One of the 3 officer records shown for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Guido Wohlgemuth (appointed 2009-06-29) serves as Personally Liable Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Günter Boldt) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GW
Guido Wohlgemuth ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-06-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Personally Liable Partner

GB
Günter Boldt RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-06-29
Resigned
2013-03-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

GB
Günter Boldt RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-06-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Günter Boldt, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG.

What is Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's company registration number?

Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's registration number is HRA 2989 Schwerin, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG still an active company?

Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG is Gallin, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG?

One of the 3 officer records shown for Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Guido Wohlgemuth (appointed 2009-06-29) serves as Personally Liable Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Günter Boldt) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Bäckerei und Konditorei Boldt KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 29 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.