Skip links
Companies
› Spain › BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA
BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA logo

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA

Public Limited Company Active

Registration No.
A86853140
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
MADRID, Spain
Website
www.grupocooperativocajamar.es/
Source: Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA is a Public Limited Company registered in Spain under A86853140, and its current status with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is active. Its registered address on file is MADRID, Spain. No shareholders are recorded for BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the Libro Registro de Socios (shareholder registry book) under Article 104 of the Ley de Sociedades de Capital, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA

The Consejero Independiente of BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA currently on record is Jose Carranceja Y Lopez Ochoa; five officers are currently on record for BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

JC
Jose Carranceja Y Lopez Ochoa ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero Independiente

LR
Luis Rodriguez Gonzalez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero Dominical

RG
Rafael Garcia Cruz ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero Delegado Solidario

MD
Marta De Castro Aparicio ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero Independiente

BS
Bernabe Sanchez-minguet Martinez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero Delegado Solidario

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, CAJAMAR CAJA RURAL SOCIEDAD COOPERATIVA DE CREDITO, registered in Spain. 10 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to CAJAMAR CAJA RURAL SOCIEDAD COOPERATIVA DE CREDITO is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • CIMENTADOS3 SA. (Spain)
  • CAJAMAR TECNOLOGIA AIE. (Spain)
  • FV LA CAÑADA DE TABERNAS SL. (Spain)
  • SUNARIA CAPITAL SL (Spain)
  • PLATAFORMA TIERRA SOCIEDAD ANONIMA. (Spain)
  • ECO ENERGIA DE CUBIERTAS I SOCIEDAD LIMITADA. (Spain)
  • BCC GESTION INTEGRAL DE INFRAESTRUCTURAS A.I.E. (Spain)
  • FV TURRILLAS MATANEGRA SL. (Spain)
  • CIMENTA DESARROLLOS INMOBILIARIOS SA. (Spain)
  • CIM-MED I SA. (Spain)

Data availability

Those 10 subsidiaries span Spain jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 10 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
CAJAMAR CAJA RURAL SOCIEDAD COOPERATIVA DE CREDITO
Spain
CIMENTADOS3 SA.
SpainES A04823829

CAJAMAR TECNOLOGIA AIE.
SpainES V04509063

FV LA CAÑADA DE TABERNAS SL.
SpainES B04856944

SUNARIA CAPITAL SL+ subsidiaries
SpainES B04381406

PLATAFORMA TIERRA SOCIEDAD ANONIMA.
SpainES A42863464

ECO ENERGIA DE CUBIERTAS I SOCIEDAD LIMITADA.
SpainES B18923771

BCC GESTION INTEGRAL DE INFRAESTRUCTURAS A.I.E.
SpainES V04509071

FV TURRILLAS MATANEGRA SL.
SpainES B04856928

+2 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's company registration number?

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's registration number is A86853140, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central in Spain. Its current status on the register is active.

Is BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA still an active company?

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's status on Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is listed as active.

What is BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's registered address?

The registered address on file for BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA is MADRID, Spain.

What legal structure is BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA registered as?

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA is registered as a Public Limited Company in Spain.

Who are the officers/directors of BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA?

The Consejero Independiente of BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA currently on record is Jose Carranceja Y Lopez Ochoa; five officers are currently on record for BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

Does BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, CAJAMAR CAJA RURAL SOCIEDAD COOPERATIVA DE CREDITO, registered in Spain. 10 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 10 subsidiaries span Spain jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 10 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Spain, so records like BANCO DE CREDITO SOCIAL COOPERATIVO SA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.