Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 31974 Mainz
Incorporation Date
1969-11-06
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Alzey, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 31974 Mainz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 6 November 1969 and lists its registered address as Alzey, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Andreas Markus Thurn, holding 65.5% — a majority holding — followed by Tanja Maria Thurn at 11%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 8 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Andreas Markus Thurn 65.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Tanja Maria Thurn 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jörg Ohnacker 7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Rudolf Wilhelm Köbig 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Klaus Ohnacker 4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stefan Nunes Köbig (appointed 2006-03-09), Ingeborg Nach Erhöhung Koch-Thurn (appointed 2006-03-09), Helga Thurn (appointed 2006-03-09) and Renate Thurn (appointed 2006-03-09) all serve as Limited Partner. The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves.

The register reports 16 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SN
Stefan Nunes Köbig ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-03-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

IN
Ingeborg Nach Erhöhung Koch-Thurn ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-03-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HT
Helga Thurn ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-03-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RT
Renate Thurn ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-03-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HT
Helga Thurn RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-03-09
Resigned
2015-07-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG
Germany
J.N.Köbig GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 55116B773

J.N. Köbig Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 55116B776

Köbig Baubedarf GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 01067A629

Köbig Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 55116B2620

Köbau Fliesen-GmbH & Co KG
GermanyDE 55116A2448

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Andreas Markus Thurn, holding 65.5% — a majority holding — followed by Tanja Maria Thurn at 11%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG. The register reports 8 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's company registration number?

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's registration number is HRA 31974 Mainz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG still an active company?

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG incorporated?

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG was incorporated on 6 November 1969, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG is Alzey, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stefan Nunes Köbig (appointed 2006-03-09), Ingeborg Nach Erhöhung Koch-Thurn (appointed 2006-03-09), Helga Thurn (appointed 2006-03-09) and Renate Thurn (appointed 2006-03-09) all serve as Limited Partner. The record also shows 1 earlier, since-resigned appointment held by an officer who currently serves. Management authority at Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft Köbig GmbH & Co KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.