Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH logo

Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 201296 Braunschweig
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Braunschweig, Germany
Website
www.herbst-gabelstapler.de/index.asp
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 201296 Braunschweig, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Braunschweig, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 29 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Torsten Koch, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Rolf Böttcher at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Torsten Koch 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rolf Böttcher (appointed 2008-07-03) and Torsten Koch (appointed 2008-07-03) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RB
Rolf Böttcher ACTIVE

Appointed
2008-07-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TK
Torsten Koch ACTIVE

Appointed
2008-07-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH
Germany
HFH Herbst Gabelstapler und Lagertechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 38100B200850

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Torsten Koch, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Rolf Böttcher at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH.

What is Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's company registration number?

Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registration number is HRB 201296 Braunschweig, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH still an active company?

Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH is Braunschweig, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH?

Two officers are currently on record for Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rolf Böttcher (appointed 2008-07-03) and Torsten Koch (appointed 2008-07-03) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Böttcher & Koch Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 29 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.