Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH
Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH logo

Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 1130 Coburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Küps, Germany
Website
www.bruetting.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 1130 Coburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Küps, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Lico-Sport GmbH, holding 60% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Lico-Sport GmbH 60% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tobias Dormann (appointed 2010-02-12) and Markus Nill (appointed 2013-10-21) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Bernhard Meyer and Jochen Heidenreich) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TD
Tobias Dormann ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-02-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MN
Markus Nill ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-10-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BM
Bernhard Meyer RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-03-24
Resigned
2011-02-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JH
Jochen Heidenreich RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-03-24
Resigned
2005-10-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TD
Tobias Dormann RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-05-08
Resigned
2010-02-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Lico-Sport GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH is Lico-Sport GmbH, holding 60% as filed in Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Lico-Sport GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Lico-Sport GmbH, holding 60% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH.

What is Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's company registration number?

Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's registration number is HRB 1130 Coburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH still an active company?

Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH is Küps, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tobias Dormann (appointed 2010-02-12) and Markus Nill (appointed 2013-10-21) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Bernhard Meyer and Jochen Heidenreich) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Lico-Sport GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Brütting & Co. – EB – SPORT – INTERNATIONAL GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.