Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Carl Dietrich GmbH

Carl Dietrich GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 2175 Chemnitz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Großrückerswalde OT Streckewalde, Germany
Website
www.carldietrich.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Carl Dietrich GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 2175 Chemnitz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Großrückerswalde OT Streckewalde, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Carl Dietrich GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 26 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Carl Dietrich GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, holding 51% — a majority holding — followed by Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH at 27.9%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH 51% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH 27.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH 12.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH 8.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Carl Dietrich GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Uhlig (appointed 2017-01-12) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Yvonne Bleul (appointed 2017-07-04) and Rico Hildebrandt (appointed 2018-04-10) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Karl-Heinz Dächert and Carla Müller) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Carl Dietrich GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AU
Andreas Uhlig ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-01-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

YB
Yvonne Bleul ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-07-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RH
Rico Hildebrandt ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-04-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KD
Karl-Heinz Dächert RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-01-12
Resigned
2019-06-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CM
Carla Müller RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-09-16
Resigned
2018-04-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Carl Dietrich GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsges. mbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Carl Dietrich GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsges. mbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Carl Dietrich GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Carl Dietrich GmbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Carl Dietrich GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, holding 51% — a majority holding — followed by Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH at 27.9%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Carl Dietrich GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Carl Dietrich GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Carl Dietrich GmbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Carl Dietrich GmbH.

What is Carl Dietrich GmbH's company registration number?

Carl Dietrich GmbH's registration number is HRB 2175 Chemnitz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Carl Dietrich GmbH still an active company?

Carl Dietrich GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Carl Dietrich GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Carl Dietrich GmbH is Großrückerswalde OT Streckewalde, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Carl Dietrich GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Carl Dietrich GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Uhlig (appointed 2017-01-12) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Yvonne Bleul (appointed 2017-07-04) and Rico Hildebrandt (appointed 2018-04-10) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Karl-Heinz Dächert and Carla Müller) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Carl Dietrich GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Carl Dietrich GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Carl Dietrich GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Carl Dietrich Beteiligungsges. mbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Carl Dietrich GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Carl Dietrich GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Carl Dietrich GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Carl Dietrich GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 26 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.