Skip links
Companies
› Spain › CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
B65053878
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
CARDEDEU, Spain
Website
N/A
Source: Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Spain under B65053878, and its current status with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is active. Its registered address on file is CARDEDEU, Spain. No shareholders are recorded for CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the Libro Registro de Socios (shareholder registry book) under Article 104 of the Ley de Sociedades de Capital, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. Daniel Marques Sanchez and Nuria Marques Sanchez both serve as Adm.conjunto.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DM
Daniel Marques Sanchez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Adm.conjunto

NM
Nuria Marques Sanchez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Adm.conjunto

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Spain jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL
Spain
MARQUESAN INVERSIONES SL
SpainES B64091093

YPERTON SL
SpainES B59799346

MARNYD IBERICA SL.
SpainES B65282188

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's company registration number?

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's registration number is B65053878, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central in Spain. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL still an active company?

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's status on Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is listed as active.

What is CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's registered address?

The registered address on file for CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL is CARDEDEU, Spain.

What legal structure is CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL registered as?

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Spain.

Who are the officers/directors of CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL?

Two officers are currently on record for CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. Daniel Marques Sanchez and Nuria Marques Sanchez both serve as Adm.conjunto.

Does CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Spain jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Spain, so records like CENTRAL DE COMPRAS DANUMS SL's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.