Skip links
Companies
› United States › CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION

CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION

Active

Registration No.
0528099
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
WESTBOROUGH, United States
Website
www.certifiedoil.com/
Source: Kentucky Secretary of State

CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 0528099, and its current status with Kentucky Secretary of State is active. Its registered address on file is WESTBOROUGH, United States. No shareholders are recorded for CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Kentucky Secretary of State and was last updated on 24 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Kentucky Secretary of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Director of CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION currently on record is Nicholas Unkovic; five officers are currently on record for CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION, filed with Kentucky Secretary of State.

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

NU
Nicholas Unkovic ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

JC
John Carey ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Director

JC
John Carey ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President

LN
Lisa N'chonon ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Treasurer

NU
Nicholas Unkovic ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, OPTIMA BIDCO (JERSEY) LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to OPTIMA BIDCO (JERSEY) LIMITED is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
OPTIMA BIDCO (JERSEY) LIMITED
United Kingdom
Certified Oil Inc
United States#0258325098

Certified Oil Company
United StatesUS MA 328612

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's company registration number?

CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's registration number is 0528099, filed with Kentucky Secretary of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION still an active company?

CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's status on Kentucky Secretary of State is listed as active.

What is CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's registered address?

The registered address on file for CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION is WESTBOROUGH, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION?

The Director of CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION currently on record is Nicholas Unkovic; five officers are currently on record for CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION, filed with Kentucky Secretary of State.

Does CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, OPTIMA BIDCO (JERSEY) LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Kentucky Secretary of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like CERTIFIED OIL CORPORATION's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Kentucky Secretary of State and was last synced on 24 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.