Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › CLAIRE GROUP A/S
CLAIRE GROUP A/S logo

CLAIRE GROUP A/S

Active

in

Registration No.
51832728
Incorporation Date
1983-06-26
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ikast, Denmark
Website
www.claire.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

CLAIRE GROUP A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 51832728, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 26 June 1983 and lists its registered address as Ikast, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for CLAIRE GROUP A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for CLAIRE GROUP A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is ANDERS HUST HOLDING ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
ANDERS HUST HOLDING ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for CLAIRE GROUP A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Claus Fisker (appointed 2013-10-30) serves as Formand; Nikolaj Anders Hust (appointed 2023-10-12) serves as Adm. Dir.; Peter Hulweg Christiansen (appointed 2024-06-07) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem. The remaining 2 records shown (Anders Ejlskov Hust and Simon Francis Ratjen Schiolin) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 25 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at CLAIRE GROUP A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CF
Claus Fisker ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-10-30
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

NA
Nikolaj Anders Hust ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-10-12
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

PH
Peter Hulweg Christiansen ACTIVE

Appointed
2024-06-07
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

AE
Anders Ejlskov Hust RESIGNED

Appointed
1998-02-23
Resigned
2023-10-12
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

SF
Simon Francis Ratjen Schiolin RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-08-22
Resigned
2024-06-07
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

CLAIRE GROUP A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Nikolaj Hust Holding ApS, registered in Denmark. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Nikolaj Hust Holding ApS is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by CLAIRE GROUP A/S's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 7 subsidiaries span Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Sweden, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 7 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Nikolaj Hust Holding ApS
Denmark
A Friend ApS
DenmarkDK 43228242

daniac GmbH
GermanyDE 97070B17053

Nobrakes Holding ApS+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 42265985

CLAIRE GROUP A/S
Hong KongHK 66160892

Claire Group A/S
SwedenSE 5020600556

Claire By Fjand-Tex Norge AS
NorwayNO 935568609

Ou2026 ApS
DenmarkDK 46611292

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on CLAIRE GROUP A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns CLAIRE GROUP A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for CLAIRE GROUP A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is ANDERS HUST HOLDING ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is CLAIRE GROUP A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for CLAIRE GROUP A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does CLAIRE GROUP A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for CLAIRE GROUP A/S.

What is CLAIRE GROUP A/S's company registration number?

CLAIRE GROUP A/S's registration number is 51832728, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is CLAIRE GROUP A/S still an active company?

CLAIRE GROUP A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was CLAIRE GROUP A/S incorporated?

CLAIRE GROUP A/S was incorporated on 26 June 1983, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is CLAIRE GROUP A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for CLAIRE GROUP A/S is Ikast, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of CLAIRE GROUP A/S?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for CLAIRE GROUP A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Claus Fisker (appointed 2013-10-30) serves as Formand; Nikolaj Anders Hust (appointed 2023-10-12) serves as Adm. Dir.; Peter Hulweg Christiansen (appointed 2024-06-07) serves as Bestyrelsesmedlem. The remaining 2 records shown (Anders Ejlskov Hust and Simon Francis Ratjen Schiolin) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at CLAIRE GROUP A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does CLAIRE GROUP A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

CLAIRE GROUP A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Nikolaj Hust Holding ApS, registered in Denmark. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 5 jurisdictions. Those 7 subsidiaries span Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Sweden, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 7 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to CLAIRE GROUP A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to CLAIRE GROUP A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access CLAIRE GROUP A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like CLAIRE GROUP A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.