Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › Damifo Group A/S
Damifo Group A/S logo

Damifo Group A/S

Active

in

Registration No.
39371324
Incorporation Date
2018-02-28
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hedehusene, Denmark
Website
www.damifo.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

Damifo Group A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 39371324, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 28 February 2018 and lists its registered address as Hedehusene, Denmark. 4 shareholders are on record for Damifo Group A/S, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 7 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Damifo Group A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is A/S ROMODAN, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kaldahl HOLDING ApS at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
A/S ROMODAN 25% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
Kaldahl HOLDING ApS 25% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of Damifo Group A/S currently on record is Jens Horby Jensen; five officers are currently on record for Damifo Group A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Damifo Group A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JH
Jens Horby Jensen ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-28
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

KB
Klaus Bodilsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-28
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

JK
John Kaldahl ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-28
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

SA
Svend Aage Dreist Hansen ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-02-28
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

HR
Henrik Riecke ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-08-25
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Damifo Group A/S sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Jens Horby Jensen Holding ApS, registered in Denmark. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Jens Horby Jensen Holding ApS is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Damifo Group A/S's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Jens Horby Jensen Holding ApS
Denmark
Damifo Vojens A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 21840246

Damifo Odense A/S
DenmarkDK 25220501

Damifo A/S
DenmarkDK 35635823

Damifo Estate A/S+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 39212927

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Damifo Group A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Damifo Group A/S?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Damifo Group A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is A/S ROMODAN, holding 25% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kaldahl HOLDING ApS at 25%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 3 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Damifo Group A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Damifo Group A/S is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Damifo Group A/S have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Damifo Group A/S.

What is Damifo Group A/S's company registration number?

Damifo Group A/S's registration number is 39371324, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Damifo Group A/S still an active company?

Damifo Group A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was Damifo Group A/S incorporated?

Damifo Group A/S was incorporated on 28 February 2018, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is Damifo Group A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for Damifo Group A/S is Hedehusene, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of Damifo Group A/S?

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of Damifo Group A/S currently on record is Jens Horby Jensen; five officers are currently on record for Damifo Group A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Management authority at Damifo Group A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Damifo Group A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Damifo Group A/S sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Jens Horby Jensen Holding ApS, registered in Denmark. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Damifo Group A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Damifo Group A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Damifo Group A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like Damifo Group A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 7 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.