Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH
DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH logo

DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 33057 Mainz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Alzey, Germany
Website
databau.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 33057 Mainz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Alzey, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is DATABAU Holding SE, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DATABAU Holding SE at 50%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
DATABAU Holding SE 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
DATABAU Holding SE 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Manuel Itt (appointed 2022-05-17) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Gerald Willi Vatter, Petra Kügelchen-Geppert and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MI
Manuel Itt ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-05-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GW
Gerald Willi Vatter RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-03-08
Resigned
2022-05-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PK
Petra Kügelchen-Geppert RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-12-23
Resigned
2022-05-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KZ
Kai Zercher RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-04-09
Resigned
2021-07-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SS
Stefan Schwickart RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-05-06
Resigned
2022-05-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, HHS Grundstucks- und Beteiligungsges. mbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH is DATABAU Holding SE, holding 100% as filed in DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). HHS Grundstucks- und Beteiligungsges. mbH & Co. KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
HHS Grundstucks- und Beteiligungsges. mbH & Co. KG
Germany
Topal Gliga GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 79098A706508

Topal Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 79098B721993

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is DATABAU Holding SE, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by DATABAU Holding SE at 50%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH.

What is DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's company registration number?

DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's registration number is HRB 33057 Mainz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH still an active company?

DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH is Alzey, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Manuel Itt (appointed 2022-05-17) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Gerald Willi Vatter, Petra Kügelchen-Geppert and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, HHS Grundstucks- und Beteiligungsges. mbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DATABAU Schwarzwald GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.