Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH
DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH logo

DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 571831 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Schwäbisch Hall, Germany
Website
www.dasdiak-klinikum.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 571831 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Schwäbisch Hall, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Werner Heinrich Schmidt serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Thomas Grumann serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Michael Kilb, Holger Praßel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

WH
Werner Heinrich Schmidt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TG
Thomas Grumann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Michael Kilb RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-01-17
Resigned
2021-05-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HP
Holger Praßel RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-07-23
Resigned
2020-11-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PH
Peter Haun RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-04-28
Resigned
2020-07-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH is Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall, holding 100% as filed in DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
DIAK-Dienstleistungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B571458

Gesundheitszentrum Hohenlohe gGmbH
GermanyDE 70190B787872

Therapiezentrum am Diak GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B571692

Diakoneo Gesundheitszentrum Hohenlohe gGmbH
GermanyDE HRB 787872 Stuttgart

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH.

What is DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's company registration number?

DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's registration number is HRB 571831 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH still an active company?

DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH is Schwäbisch Hall, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Werner Heinrich Schmidt serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Thomas Grumann serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Michael Kilb, Holger Praßel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DIAK Klinikum Landkreis Schwäbisch Hall gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.