Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH
Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH logo

Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 31189 Zweibrücken
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Pirmasens, Germany
Website
www.diakoniezentrum-ps.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 31189 Zweibrücken, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Pirmasens, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Diakoniezentrum (Prot. Waisenhaus) KAdöR, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Diakoniezentrum (Prot. Waisenhaus) KAdöR 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Carsten Steuer (appointed 2014-04-16) and Stefan Höhn (appointed 2021-10-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Thomas Hartner (appointed 2019-11-06) and Stefanie Eyrisch (appointed 2021-10-27) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Silvia Bach) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

CS
Carsten Steuer ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-04-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SH
Stefan Höhn ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-10-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TH
Thomas Hartner ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-11-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SE
Stefanie Eyrisch ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-10-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SB
Silvia Bach RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-01-03
Resigned
2021-12-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Diakoniezentrum Pirmasens KAödR, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Diakoniezentrum Pirmasens KAödR is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Diakoniezentrum Pirmasens KAödR
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Diakoniezentrum (Prot. Waisenhaus) KAdöR, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH.

What is Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's company registration number?

Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's registration number is HRB 31189 Zweibrücken, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH still an active company?

Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH is Pirmasens, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Carsten Steuer (appointed 2014-04-16) and Stefan Höhn (appointed 2021-10-27) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Thomas Hartner (appointed 2019-11-06) and Stefanie Eyrisch (appointed 2021-10-27) both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Silvia Bach) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Diakoniezentrum Pirmasens KAödR, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Diakonie Servicegesellschaft Pirmasens GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.