Skip links
Companies
› Germany › E.ON impulse GmbH
E.ON impulse GmbH logo

E.ON impulse GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 21374 Essen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Essen, Germany
Website
eon.com/fernwaerme
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

E.ON impulse GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 21374 Essen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Essen, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for E.ON impulse GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for E.ON impulse GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is E.ON Verwaltungs GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
E.ON Verwaltungs GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for E.ON impulse GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Steffen Paul Georg Kartenbender (appointed 2023-03-17) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Engin Aksu (appointed 2023-03-17), Ulrich Helmut Hüschelrath (appointed 2023-03-17) and Horst Ingo Wiehe (appointed 2023-03-17) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Monika Anna Wiaderkiewicz) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 25 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at E.ON impulse GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SP
Steffen Paul Georg Kartenbender ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EA
Engin Aksu ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UH
Ulrich Helmut Hüschelrath ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HI
Horst Ingo Wiehe ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MA
Monika Anna Wiaderkiewicz RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-06-05
Resigned
2023-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

E.ON impulse GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, E.ON SE, registered in Germany. Immediately above E.ON impulse GmbH is E.ON Verwaltungs GmbH, holding 100% as filed in E.ON impulse GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). E.ON SE sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
E.ON SE
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on E.ON impulse GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns E.ON impulse GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for E.ON impulse GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is E.ON Verwaltungs GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is E.ON impulse GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for E.ON impulse GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does E.ON impulse GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for E.ON impulse GmbH.

What is E.ON impulse GmbH's company registration number?

E.ON impulse GmbH's registration number is HRB 21374 Essen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is E.ON impulse GmbH still an active company?

E.ON impulse GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is E.ON impulse GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for E.ON impulse GmbH is Essen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of E.ON impulse GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for E.ON impulse GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Steffen Paul Georg Kartenbender (appointed 2023-03-17) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Engin Aksu (appointed 2023-03-17), Ulrich Helmut Hüschelrath (appointed 2023-03-17) and Horst Ingo Wiehe (appointed 2023-03-17) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Monika Anna Wiaderkiewicz) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at E.ON impulse GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does E.ON impulse GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

E.ON impulse GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, E.ON SE, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to E.ON impulse GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to E.ON impulse GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access E.ON impulse GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like E.ON impulse GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.