Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH
Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH logo

Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 11040 Fritzlar
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Melsungen, Germany
Website
www.edeka.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 11040 Fritzlar, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Melsungen, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is EDEKA-Hessenring eG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
EDEKA-Hessenring eG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

One of the 2 officer records shown for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Florian Kramm (appointed 2023-03-03) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Hans-Richard Schneeweiß) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

FK
Florian Kramm ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HS
Hans-Richard Schneeweiß RESIGNED

Appointed
2005-07-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, EDEKA-Hessenring eG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH is EDEKA-Hessenring eG, holding 100% as filed in Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
EDEKA-Hessenring eG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is EDEKA-Hessenring eG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH.

What is Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's company registration number?

Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's registration number is HRB 11040 Fritzlar, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH still an active company?

Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH is Melsungen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH?

One of the 2 officer records shown for Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Florian Kramm (appointed 2023-03-03) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Hans-Richard Schneeweiß) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, EDEKA-Hessenring eG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Edeka Hessenring Zertifikat- und Vermögensverwaltungs GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.