Skip links
Companies
› Germany › EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH
EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH logo

EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 4007 Chemnitz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Schwarzenberg/Erzgeb., Germany
Website
www.ekh-online.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4007 Chemnitz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Schwarzenberg/Erzgeb., Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH, holding 60.8% — a majority holding — followed by Jens Bode at 39.2%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH 60.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thoralf Bode (appointed 2003-10-22) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Antje Stefan, Ulrike Jaunich and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TB
Thoralf Bode ACTIVE

Appointed
2003-10-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AS
Antje Stefan RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-09-07
Resigned
2015-06-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UJ
Ulrike Jaunich RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-12-02
Resigned
2021-01-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SD
Simone Dolling RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-12-02
Resigned
2015-06-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FL
Frank Löschner RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-12-02
Resigned
2015-06-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH, holding 60.8% — a majority holding — followed by Jens Bode at 39.2%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH.

What is EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's company registration number?

EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's registration number is HRB 4007 Chemnitz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH still an active company?

EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH is Schwarzenberg/Erzgeb., Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thoralf Bode (appointed 2003-10-22) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Antje Stefan, Ulrike Jaunich and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like EKH Erzgebirgische Krankenhaus- und Hospitalgesellschaft mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.