Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 7126 Iserlohn
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Altena, Germany
Website
www.draht.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 7126 Iserlohn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Altena, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Dorstener Drahtwerke H.W. Brune & Co. GmbH, holding 67% — a majority holding — followed by Nazmiye Eksi at 24.9%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Dorstener Drahtwerke H.W. Brune & Co. GmbH 67% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Nazmiye Eksi 24.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Nazmiye Eksi 8.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Volker Tüshaus (appointed 2010-08-05), Rüdiger Tüshaus (appointed 2010-08-05) and Erhan Eksi all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Fehmi Eksi) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

VT
Volker Tüshaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-08-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RT
Rüdiger Tüshaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-08-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EE
Erhan Eksi ACTIVE

Residence
🇹🇷 Turkey
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FE
Fehmi Eksi RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-08-05
Resigned
2023-05-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RT
Rüdiger Tüshaus RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Dorstener Drahtwerke H.W. Brune & Co. GmbH, holding 67% — a majority holding — followed by Nazmiye Eksi at 24.9%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH.

What is Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's company registration number?

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's registration number is HRB 7126 Iserlohn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH still an active company?

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH is Altena, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Volker Tüshaus (appointed 2010-08-05), Rüdiger Tüshaus (appointed 2010-08-05) and Erhan Eksi all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Fehmi Eksi) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Dorstener Drahtwerke H. W. Brune & Co. Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Eksi Dorstener Draht GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.