Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland
Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland logo

Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 18013 Chemnitz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Auerbach/Vogtl., Germany
Website
www.elb-gmbh.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 18013 Chemnitz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Auerbach/Vogtl., Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Electric ELB Gesellschaft mbH Vogtland, holding 79.7% — a majority holding — followed by Huber Parking Deutschland GmbH at 20%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Electric ELB Gesellschaft mbH Vogtland 79.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Huber Parking Deutschland GmbH 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jürgen Baer 0.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jürgen Baer serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Heike Baer (appointed 2023-01-18) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Jürgen Lösch) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JB
Jürgen Baer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HB
Heike Baer ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JL
Jürgen Lösch RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-09-04
Resigned
2012-08-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JB
Jürgen Baer RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-09-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Electric ELB GmbH Vogtland, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Electric ELB GmbH Vogtland is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Electric ELB GmbH Vogtland
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Electric ELB Gesellschaft mbH Vogtland, holding 79.7% — a majority holding — followed by Huber Parking Deutschland GmbH at 20%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland.

What is Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's company registration number?

Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's registration number is HRB 18013 Chemnitz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland still an active company?

Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's registered address?

The registered address on file for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland is Auerbach/Vogtl., Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jürgen Baer serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Heike Baer (appointed 2023-01-18) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Jürgen Lösch) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Electric ELB GmbH Vogtland, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Electric ELB Gebäudetechnik GmbH Vogtland's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.