Skip links
Companies
› Germany › EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 3050 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
1996-05-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Lauf a.d. Pegnitz, Germany
Website
emuge-pocosys.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 3050 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 May 1996 and lists its registered address as Lauf a.d. Pegnitz, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 5 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is KMV Verwaltungs GmbH, holding 70% — a majority holding — followed by Cornelia Glimpel-Pompe at 11%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
KMV Verwaltungs GmbH 70% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Cornelia Glimpel-Pompe 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ulrike Glimpel-Knienieder 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Glimpel Service GmbH 7.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Helmut Glimpel 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

One of the 5 officer records shown for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Aloysius Schlomm serves as Personally Liable Partner. The remaining 3 records shown (Ulrike Glimpel-Knienieder, Helmut Glimpel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AS
Aloysius Schlomm ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Personally Liable Partner

UG
Ulrike Glimpel-Knienieder RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-04-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

AS
Aloysius Schlomm RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-12-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Fully Liable Partner

HG
Helmut Glimpel RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-12-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

CG
Cornelia Glimpel-Pompe RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-12-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge
Germany
Emuge Corp.
United StatesUS MA 042810579

EMUGE – "FRANKEN" – Beteiligungen GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 90402B14079

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge?

Five shareholders are currently on record for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is KMV Verwaltungs GmbH, holding 70% — a majority holding — followed by Cornelia Glimpel-Pompe at 11%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge.

What is EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's company registration number?

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's registration number is HRA 3050 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge still an active company?

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge incorporated?

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge was incorporated on 1 May 1996, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's registered address?

The registered address on file for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge is Lauf a.d. Pegnitz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge?

One of the 5 officer records shown for EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Aloysius Schlomm serves as Personally Liable Partner. The remaining 3 records shown (Ulrike Glimpel-Knienieder, Helmut Glimpel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge have a parent company or subsidiaries?

EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 2 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like EMUGE-Werk Richard Glimpel GmbH & Co. KG Fabrik für Präzisionswerkzeuge's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 5 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.