Skip links
Companies
› Germany › EPROPLAST GmbH

EPROPLAST GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 304872 Jena
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Schmalkalden, Germany
Website
www.eproplast.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

EPROPLAST GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 304872 Jena, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Schmalkalden, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for EPROPLAST GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for EPROPLAST GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH, holding 67% — a majority holding — followed by Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH at 23%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH 67% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH 23% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
AST Kunststoff-Verarbeitung GmbH 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for EPROPLAST GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Modesto R. Pesavento and Marcus Modesto Pesavento both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ruth Brinkmann serves as Officer.

Management authority at EPROPLAST GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MR
Modesto R. Pesavento ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MM
Marcus Modesto Pesavento ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RB
Ruth Brinkmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

EPROPLAST GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above EPROPLAST GmbH is Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH, holding 90% as filed in EPROPLAST GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Germany
Formconsult Werkzeugbau GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 07745B300992

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on EPROPLAST GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns EPROPLAST GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for EPROPLAST GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH, holding 67% — a majority holding — followed by Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH at 23%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is EPROPLAST GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for EPROPLAST GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does EPROPLAST GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for EPROPLAST GmbH.

What is EPROPLAST GmbH's company registration number?

EPROPLAST GmbH's registration number is HRB 304872 Jena, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is EPROPLAST GmbH still an active company?

EPROPLAST GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is EPROPLAST GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for EPROPLAST GmbH is Schmalkalden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of EPROPLAST GmbH?

Three officers are currently on record for EPROPLAST GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Modesto R. Pesavento and Marcus Modesto Pesavento both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ruth Brinkmann serves as Officer. Management authority at EPROPLAST GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does EPROPLAST GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

EPROPLAST GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Plastconsult Kunststofftechnik GmbH, registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EPROPLAST GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EPROPLAST GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EPROPLAST GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like EPROPLAST GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.