Skip links
Companies
› Germany › EURAMCO Invest GmbH
EURAMCO Invest GmbH logo

EURAMCO Invest GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 173551 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Aschheim-Dornach, Germany
Website
www.euramco-asset.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

EURAMCO Invest GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 173551 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Aschheim-Dornach, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for EURAMCO Invest GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for EURAMCO Invest GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is EURAMCO Asset GmbH, holding 97.6% — a majority holding — followed by EURAMCO Asset GmbH at 2.4%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
EURAMCO Asset GmbH 97.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
EURAMCO Asset GmbH 2.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for EURAMCO Invest GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bernd Rickels and Christina Huber both serve as Officer.

Management authority at EURAMCO Invest GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BR
Bernd Rickels ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CH
Christina Huber ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

EURAMCO Invest GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, KanAm GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above EURAMCO Invest GmbH is EURAMCO Asset GmbH, holding 100% as filed in EURAMCO Invest GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). KanAm GmbH & Co. KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 7 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
KanAm GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
EURAMCO Grune Energien Europa Investment GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B281784

EURAMCO Solar Verwaltung GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B296147

EURAMCO Clean Power GmbH & Co. geschlossene Investment-KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333A117898

EURAMCO Australien 6 Investment GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B238612

Projekt SWEPP GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B206307

Wind Almatret GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B199558

EURAMCO USA Investment GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B226560

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on EURAMCO Invest GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns EURAMCO Invest GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for EURAMCO Invest GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is EURAMCO Asset GmbH, holding 97.6% — a majority holding — followed by EURAMCO Asset GmbH at 2.4%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is EURAMCO Invest GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for EURAMCO Invest GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does EURAMCO Invest GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for EURAMCO Invest GmbH.

What is EURAMCO Invest GmbH's company registration number?

EURAMCO Invest GmbH's registration number is HRB 173551 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is EURAMCO Invest GmbH still an active company?

EURAMCO Invest GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is EURAMCO Invest GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for EURAMCO Invest GmbH is Aschheim-Dornach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of EURAMCO Invest GmbH?

Two officers are currently on record for EURAMCO Invest GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Bernd Rickels and Christina Huber both serve as Officer. Management authority at EURAMCO Invest GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does EURAMCO Invest GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

EURAMCO Invest GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, KanAm GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 7 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to EURAMCO Invest GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to EURAMCO Invest GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access EURAMCO Invest GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like EURAMCO Invest GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.