Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations

Active

in

Registration No.
2010005002559
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Chiyoda Ward, Japan
Website
www.aitokugakuen.ed.jp/
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 2010005002559, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Chiyoda Ward, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 47 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 47 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations
Japan
YOKOHAMA SAKAE KYOSAI HOSPITAL
Japan#0823152994

TACHIKAWA HOSPITAL
Japan#0823943202

HIRATSUKA KYOSAI HOSPITAL
Japan#0823152986

TAKAMATSU HOSPITAL
Japan#0824134827

KKR TOHOKU KOSAI HOSPITAL
Japan#0811150781

OTEMAE HOSPITAL FUZOKUTEMMABASHIKENKOKANRI CLINIC
Japan#0807532472

FUKUOKA JOINT GOVERNMENT BUILDING CLINIC
Japan#01075540613

TONAN HOSPITAL
Japan#0824125149

+39 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's company registration number?

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's registration number is 2010005002559, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations still an active company?

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations incorporated?

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's registered address?

The registered address on file for Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations is Chiyoda Ward, Japan.

Does Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 47 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 47 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Federation of National Public Employees Mutual Aid Associations's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.