Skip links
Companies
› United Arab Emirates › FINANCE HOUSE PJSC

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC

Active

in

Registration No.
999703
Incorporation Date
2006-06-04
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Website
N/A
Source: Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC is a registered legal entity registered in United Arab Emirates under 999703, and its current status with Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs is active. The company was incorporated on 4 June 2006 and lists its registered address as Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. No shareholders are recorded for FINANCE HOUSE PJSC with Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for FINANCE HOUSE PJSC; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span United Arab Emirates jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
FINANCE HOUSE PJSC
United Arab Emirates
PARAMOUNT COMPUTER SYSTEMS – L L C
#0962167705

Paramount Computer Systems FZ-LLC
#0663814641

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FINANCE HOUSE PJSC?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for FINANCE HOUSE PJSC; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's company registration number?

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's registration number is 999703, filed with Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs in United Arab Emirates. Its current status on the register is active.

Is FINANCE HOUSE PJSC still an active company?

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's status on Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs is listed as active.

When was FINANCE HOUSE PJSC incorporated?

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC was incorporated on 4 June 2006, according to Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs.

What is FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's registered address?

The registered address on file for FINANCE HOUSE PJSC is Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Does FINANCE HOUSE PJSC have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FINANCE HOUSE PJSC has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span United Arab Emirates jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United Arab Emirates, so records like FINANCE HOUSE PJSC's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Economy & Tourism — National Economic Register / Emirate-level DEDs and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.