Skip links
Companies
› Kosovo › FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO

FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO

Unknown

Registration No.
812315738
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Prishtinë, Kosovo
Website
N/A
Source: Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK)

FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO is a registered legal entity registered in Kosovo under 812315738, on file with Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK). Its registered address on file is Prishtinë, Kosovo. No shareholders are recorded for FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO with Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES D.O.O.E.L., registered in North Macedonia. The full chain up to FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES D.O.O.E.L. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES D.O.O.E.L.
North Macedonia

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's company registration number?

FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's registration number is 812315738, filed with Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK) in Kosovo.

What is FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's registered address?

The registered address on file for FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO is Prishtinë, Kosovo.

Does FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES D.O.O.E.L., registered in North Macedonia.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Kosovo, so records like FORTIS POWER COMMODITIES SHPKNJP BRANCH IN KOSOVO's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Kosovo Business Registration Agency (ARBK) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.