Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 4710 Bonn
Incorporation Date
2000-10-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bornheim, Germany
Website
www.fruitliner.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 4710 Bonn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 23 October 2000 and lists its registered address as Bornheim, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Franz-Peter Vendel, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Franz-Peter Vendel 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jan Buchholz (appointed 2015-09-07) and Irmgard Vendel (appointed 2017-03-02) both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Franz-Peter Vendel, Peter Cremer and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JB
Jan Buchholz ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-09-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

IV
Irmgard Vendel ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-03-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FV
Franz-Peter Vendel RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-08-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

PC
Peter Cremer RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-10-02
Resigned
2020-07-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TD
Thomas Dohmen RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-08-12
Resigned
2013-04-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG
Germany
Spedition Franz-Peter Vendel Verwaltung GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B16850

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Franz-Peter Vendel, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG.

What is Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's company registration number?

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's registration number is HRA 4710 Bonn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG still an active company?

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG incorporated?

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG was incorporated on 23 October 2000, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG is Bornheim, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jan Buchholz (appointed 2015-09-07) and Irmgard Vendel (appointed 2017-03-02) both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Franz-Peter Vendel, Peter Cremer and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Franz-Peter Vendel GmbH & Co.KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.