Skip links
Companies
› Germany › FUJIFILM medwork GmbH

FUJIFILM medwork GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 8407 Fürth
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Höchstadt a.d.Aisch, Germany
Website
www.medwork.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

FUJIFILM medwork GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8407 Fürth, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Höchstadt a.d.Aisch, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for FUJIFILM medwork GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for FUJIFILM medwork GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for FUJIFILM medwork GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tatsuhiko Saeki (appointed 2021-07-30), Stefan Wirth (appointed 2022-10-21) and Masataka Akiyama all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Gerald Josef Albin Fischer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TS
Tatsuhiko Saeki ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-07-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SW
Stefan Wirth ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MA
Masataka Akiyama ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GJ
Gerald Josef Albin Fischer RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-10-17
Resigned
2023-04-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SW
Stefan Wirth RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-01-14
Resigned
2022-10-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

FUJIFILM medwork GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, FUJIFILM HOLDINGS CORPORATION, registered in Japan. The full chain up to FUJIFILM HOLDINGS CORPORATION is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
FUJIFILM HOLDINGS CORPORATION
Japan

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FUJIFILM medwork GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for FUJIFILM medwork GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's company registration number?

FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's registration number is HRB 8407 Fürth, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is FUJIFILM medwork GmbH still an active company?

FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for FUJIFILM medwork GmbH is Höchstadt a.d.Aisch, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of FUJIFILM medwork GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for FUJIFILM medwork GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tatsuhiko Saeki (appointed 2021-07-30), Stefan Wirth (appointed 2022-10-21) and Masataka Akiyama all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 1 record shown (Gerald Josef Albin Fischer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does FUJIFILM medwork GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FUJIFILM medwork GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, FUJIFILM HOLDINGS CORPORATION, registered in Japan.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like FUJIFILM medwork GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.