Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH
Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH logo

Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4101 Arnsberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Werl, Germany
Website
www.gebhardt-stahl.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4101 Arnsberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Werl, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 18 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Gebhardt Holding GmbH, holding 94% — a majority holding — followed by Gebhardt Holding GmbH at 6%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Gebhardt Holding GmbH 94% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Gebhardt Holding GmbH 6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH currently on record is Ralf Neuhaus; five officers are currently on record for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 17 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RN
Ralf Neuhaus ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-03-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DM
Dirk Martin Thörner ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-03-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SM
Stefan Malchus ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JM
Jan Martin Schnellhammer ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RQ
Raphael Quante ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Heart Holding B.V., registered in Netherlands. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH is Gebhardt Holding GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Heart Holding B.V. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Heart Holding B.V.
Netherlands
Gebhardt Beteiligungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 63739B4439

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Gebhardt Holding GmbH, holding 94% — a majority holding — followed by Gebhardt Holding GmbH at 6%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH.

What is Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's company registration number?

Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's registration number is HRB 4101 Arnsberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH still an active company?

Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH is Werl, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH currently on record is Ralf Neuhaus; five officers are currently on record for Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Heart Holding B.V., registered in Netherlands. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Gebhardt – Stahl – GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 18 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.