Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH

Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 8565 Aschaffenburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kahl am Main, Germany
Website
www.gemeindewerke-kahl.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8565 Aschaffenburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kahl am Main, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Gemeinde Kahl am Main, holding 71.4% — a majority holding — followed by Gemeinde Kahl am Main at 28.6%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Gemeinde Kahl am Main 71.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Gemeinde Kahl am Main 28.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lena Blazek (appointed 2020-10-19) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Andreas Tippelt (appointed 2013-08-22) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Detlef Mölter, Volker Oster and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LB
Lena Blazek ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-10-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AT
Andreas Tippelt ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-08-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DM
Detlef Mölter RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-10-15
Resigned
2020-07-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

VO
Volker Oster RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-07-06
Resigned
2020-10-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SS
Steffen Scholz RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-08-20
Resigned
2020-03-18
Residence
🇸🇹 São Tomé & Príncipe
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Gemeinde Kahl am Main, registered in Germany. Immediately above Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH is Gemeinde Kahl am Main, holding 100% as filed in Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Gemeinde Kahl am Main
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Gemeinde Kahl am Main, holding 71.4% — a majority holding — followed by Gemeinde Kahl am Main at 28.6%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH.

What is Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's company registration number?

Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's registration number is HRB 8565 Aschaffenburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH still an active company?

Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH is Kahl am Main, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Lena Blazek (appointed 2020-10-19) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Andreas Tippelt (appointed 2013-08-22) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Detlef Mölter, Volker Oster and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Gemeinde Kahl am Main, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Gemeindewerke Kahl Versorgungsgesellschaft mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.