Skip links
Companies
› Germany › GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH
GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH logo

GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 201744 Tostedt
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Stade, Germany
Website
www.gfz-stade.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 201744 Tostedt, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Stade, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Ronald Holzer, holding 40% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Jürgen Beese at 34%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Ronald Holzer 40% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jürgen Beese 34% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jürgen Beese 6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jürgen Beese 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ronald Holzer 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ronald Holzer serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director).

Management authority at GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RH
Ronald Holzer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH
Germany
Gfz Gesellschaft Fur Zentralmontagen Mbh
NorwayNO 997820444

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Ronald Holzer, holding 40% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Jürgen Beese at 34%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's company registration number?

GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's registration number is HRB 201744 Tostedt, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH still an active company?

GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH is Stade, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH?

One officer is currently on record for GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ronald Holzer serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). Management authority at GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like GFZ Gesellschaft für Zentralmontagen mbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.