Skip links
Companies
› Qatar › Gulf Business International Company

Gulf Business International Company

Active

Registration No.
00019447
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Qatar
Website
N/A
Source: Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Gulf Business International Company is a registered legal entity registered in Qatar under 00019447, and its current status with Ministry of Commerce and Industry is active. Its registered address on file is Qatar. No shareholders are recorded for Gulf Business International Company with Ministry of Commerce and Industry. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Gulf Business International Company; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and Industry and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Gulf Business International Company sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, ESTITHMAR HOLDING, registered in Qatar. The full chain up to ESTITHMAR HOLDING is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Gulf Business International Company's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
ESTITHMAR HOLDING
Qatar

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Gulf Business International Company?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Gulf Business International Company's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Gulf Business International Company; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Gulf Business International Company's company registration number?

Gulf Business International Company's registration number is 00019447, filed with Ministry of Commerce and Industry in Qatar. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Gulf Business International Company still an active company?

Gulf Business International Company's status on Ministry of Commerce and Industry is listed as active.

What is Gulf Business International Company's registered address?

The registered address on file for Gulf Business International Company is Qatar.

Does Gulf Business International Company have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Gulf Business International Company sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, ESTITHMAR HOLDING, registered in Qatar.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Gulf Business International Company's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Ministry of Commerce and Industry. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Gulf Business International Company's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Gulf Business International Company's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Qatar, so records like Gulf Business International Company's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Ministry of Commerce and Industry and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.