Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH

Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 18894 Osnabrück
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Melle, Germany
Website
www.hzt.eu/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 18894 Osnabrück, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Melle, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Dirk Haberland, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Dirk Haberland at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Dirk Haberland 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dirk Haberland 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dirk Haberland serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Katja Haberland (appointed 2014-12-15) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Martin Oberwestberg and Thomas Warner) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DH
Dirk Haberland ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KH
Katja Haberland ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-12-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MO
Martin Oberwestberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-14
Resigned
2007-03-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DH
Dirk Haberland RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-06-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TW
Thomas Warner RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-04-24
Resigned
2014-12-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH
Germany
Haberland Frästechnik GmbH
GermanyDE 49074B204599

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Dirk Haberland, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Dirk Haberland at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH.

What is Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's company registration number?

Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's registration number is HRB 18894 Osnabrück, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH still an active company?

Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH is Melle, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dirk Haberland serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Katja Haberland (appointed 2014-12-15) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Martin Oberwestberg and Thomas Warner) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Haberland Zerspanungstechnik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.