Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG
Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG logo

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 260723 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
1901-03-30
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Fellbach, Germany
Website
www.heinestahl.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 260723 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 30 March 1901 and lists its registered address as Fellbach, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Matthias Christoph Walter Maria Heine, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Robert Heine at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Matthias Christoph Walter Maria Heine 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 23 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SJ
Susanne Joussen ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-02-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JK
Janic Konzelmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-09-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MG
Matthias Goy ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-11-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KH
Kai Hebestreit ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RK
Rene Kylis ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany, Netherlands jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG
Germany
H+B Hightech GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B661834

Otto Prawitt GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 42103A21038

Hahn + Keller Brennschneidservice GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B746291

Heine Steel B.V.
NetherlandsNL 55242855

Prawitt H+B Verwaltungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 42103B17370

Prawitt H+B Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH
GermanyDE HRB 17370 Wuppertal

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Matthias Christoph Walter Maria Heine, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Robert Heine at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG.

What is Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's company registration number?

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's registration number is HRA 260723 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG still an active company?

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG incorporated?

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG was incorporated on 30 March 1901, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG is Fellbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG?

Five officers are currently on record for Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany, Netherlands jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Heine + Beisswenger Stiftung + Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.