Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Hermann Stitz & Co. KG
Hermann Stitz & Co. KG logo

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 1024 RE Lübeck
Incorporation Date
2006-04-26
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Barsbüttel, Germany
Website
www.hermannstitz.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 1024 RE Lübeck, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 26 April 2006 and lists its registered address as Barsbüttel, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Cordes & Graefe KG, holding 87.4% — a majority holding — followed by Heinz Wippich at 9.7%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Cordes & Graefe KG 87.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Heinz Wippich 9.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Oliver Liehr 2.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 15 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Hermann Stitz & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HG
Holger Grabow ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-02-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JH
Jörn Hedtke ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-02-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

OT
Olaf Torsten Siebert ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-07-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FP
Florian Porsch ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

EP
Eddie Pietjouw ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Hermann Stitz & Co. KG
Germany
Arens Dienstleistungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 23568B3244RE

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Hermann Stitz & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Hermann Stitz & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Cordes & Graefe KG, holding 87.4% — a majority holding — followed by Heinz Wippich at 9.7%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Hermann Stitz & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG.

What is Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's company registration number?

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 1024 RE Lübeck, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Hermann Stitz & Co. KG still an active company?

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Hermann Stitz & Co. KG incorporated?

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG was incorporated on 26 April 2006, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG is Barsbüttel, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Hermann Stitz & Co. KG?

Five officers are currently on record for Hermann Stitz & Co. KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Hermann Stitz & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Hermann Stitz & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Hermann Stitz & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Hermann Stitz & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.