Skip links
Companies
› Germany › HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH

HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 401647 Jena
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mühlhausen, Germany
Website
www.hft-gmbh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 401647 Jena, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mühlhausen, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Peter Venn, holding 35% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Peter Venn at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 9 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Peter Venn 35% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Peter Venn 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Michael Schwarz 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Peter Venn 7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Michael Schwarz 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Four officers are currently on record for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jens Hartung (appointed 2005-12-05) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Gudrun Laufer (appointed 2012-01-09), Heiko Hesse (appointed 2020-12-23) and Mario Schott all serve as Officer.

Management authority at HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JH
Jens Hartung ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-12-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GL
Gudrun Laufer ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-01-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HH
Heiko Hesse ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-12-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MS
Mario Schott ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, TUPAG-Holding-Aktiengesellschaft . The full chain up to TUPAG-Holding-Aktiengesellschaft is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
TUPAG-Holding-Aktiengesellschaft

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Peter Venn, holding 35% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Peter Venn at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH. The register reports 9 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's company registration number?

HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's registration number is HRB 401647 Jena, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH still an active company?

HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH is Mühlhausen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH?

Four officers are currently on record for HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jens Hartung (appointed 2005-12-05) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Gudrun Laufer (appointed 2012-01-09), Heiko Hesse (appointed 2020-12-23) and Mario Schott all serve as Officer. Management authority at HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, TUPAG-Holding-Aktiengesellschaft .

Can Zavia monitor changes to HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like HFT Hebe- und Fördertechnik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.