Skip links
Companies
› Germany › HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH

HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 3015 Stralsund
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Greifswald, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 3015 Stralsund, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Greifswald, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Servicezentrum Greifswald GmbH an der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald – Körperschaft der öffentlichen Rechts, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Servicezentrum Greifswald GmbH an der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald – Körperschaft der öffentlichen Rechts 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Robert Wittmann serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Beatrix Rossow (appointed 2014-11-05) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Ilka Ineke Röser, Hans-Christoph Sebastian Müller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 17 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RW
Robert Wittmann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BR
Beatrix Rossow ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-11-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

II
Ilka Ineke Röser RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-03-29
Resigned
2018-05-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HS
Hans-Christoph Sebastian Müller RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-03-29
Resigned
2018-02-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SB
Simone Brehm RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-10-04
Resigned
2020-01-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Universitätsmedizin Greifswald, registered in Germany. The full chain up to Universitätsmedizin Greifswald is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Universitätsmedizin Greifswald
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Servicezentrum Greifswald GmbH an der Universitätsmedizin Greifswald – Körperschaft der öffentlichen Rechts, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH.

What is HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's company registration number?

HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's registration number is HRB 3015 Stralsund, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH still an active company?

HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH is Greifswald, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Robert Wittmann serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Beatrix Rossow (appointed 2014-11-05) serves as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Ilka Ineke Röser, Hans-Christoph Sebastian Müller and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Universitätsmedizin Greifswald, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like HKS Rettungsdienst Greifswald GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.