Skip links
Companies
› Germany › H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH
H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH logo

H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 100821 Osnabrück
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Salzbergen, Germany
Website
www.hur.com/de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 100821 Osnabrück, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Salzbergen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 November 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is H&R GmbH & Co. KGaA, holding 94.9% — a majority holding — followed by H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs-Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH at 5.1%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
H&R GmbH & Co. KGaA 94.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Afting (appointed 2013-10-07) and Martin Heinrich Ahmann (appointed 2020-05-28) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Wolfgang Schütz, Dieter Pohl and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AA
Andreas Afting ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-10-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MH
Martin Heinrich Ahmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-05-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

WS
Wolfgang Schütz RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-11-14
Resigned
2013-08-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DP
Dieter Pohl RESIGNED

Appointed
2008-10-08
Resigned
2019-03-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JM
Jens Mehrkens RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-03-21
Resigned
2020-05-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, H&R Holding GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH is H&R GmbH & Co. KGaA, holding 94.9% as filed in H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). H&R Holding GmbH sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
H&R Holding GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is H&R GmbH & Co. KGaA, holding 94.9% — a majority holding — followed by H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs-Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH at 5.1%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH.

What is H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's company registration number?

H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's registration number is HRB 100821 Osnabrück, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH still an active company?

H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH is Salzbergen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Afting (appointed 2013-10-07) and Martin Heinrich Ahmann (appointed 2020-05-28) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Wolfgang Schütz, Dieter Pohl and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, H&R Holding GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like H&R Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 November 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.