Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH

Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 2805 Passau
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Vilshofen, Germany
Website
www.huber-eisen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 2805 Passau, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Vilshofen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 26 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG, holding 99.9% — a majority holding — followed by Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG at 0.1%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG 99.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

One of the 3 officer records shown for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Huber (appointed 2004-02-20) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Gerold Huber and Christiane Eva Huber) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AH
Andreas Huber ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-02-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GH
Gerold Huber RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-02-20
Resigned
2018-10-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

CE
Christiane Eva Huber RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-02-20
Resigned
2021-12-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH is Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG, holding 100% as filed in Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG, holding 99.9% — a majority holding — followed by Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG at 0.1%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH.

What is Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's company registration number?

Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's registration number is HRB 2805 Passau, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH still an active company?

Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH is Vilshofen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH?

One of the 3 officer records shown for Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andreas Huber (appointed 2004-02-20) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Gerold Huber and Christiane Eva Huber) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Heinrich Huber Eisen- und Baustoffgroßhandel GmbH & Co. Besitz KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Huber Bau- und Handwerkermarkt GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 26 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.