Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH
Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH logo

Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 34507 Bielefeld
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bielefeld, Germany
Website
www.hufri.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 34507 Bielefeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bielefeld, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is BuildTec Software GmbH, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Fritz Software GmbH at 20%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
BuildTec Software GmbH 80% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Fritz Software GmbH 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Matthias Große Wiedemann serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Olaf Geißenhöner (appointed 2002-06-12) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Rolf Fritz and Matthias Heinrich Josef Große Wiedemann) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MG
Matthias Große Wiedemann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

OG
Olaf Geißenhöner ACTIVE

Appointed
2002-06-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RF
Rolf Fritz RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-06-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MH
Matthias Heinrich Josef Große Wiedemann RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-04-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Domus Lignea Investment II S.ar.l., registered in Luxembourg. The full chain up to Domus Lignea Investment II S.ar.l. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Domus Lignea Investment II S.ar.l.
Luxembourg

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is BuildTec Software GmbH, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Fritz Software GmbH at 20%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH.

What is Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's company registration number?

Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's registration number is HRB 34507 Bielefeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH still an active company?

Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH is Bielefeld, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Matthias Große Wiedemann serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Olaf Geißenhöner (appointed 2002-06-12) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Rolf Fritz and Matthias Heinrich Josef Große Wiedemann) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Domus Lignea Investment II S.ar.l., registered in Luxembourg.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Husemann & Fritz EDV Organisations- und Beratungs GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.