Skip links
Companies
› Germany › I.K. Hofmann GmbH
I.K. Hofmann GmbH logo

I.K. Hofmann GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 6852 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Nürnberg, Germany
Website
hofmann.info/jobsuche-zeitarbeit/burghausen/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

I.K. Hofmann GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 6852 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Nürnberg, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for I.K. Hofmann GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for I.K. Hofmann GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

10

Directors and officers of I.K. Hofmann GmbH

Four of the 10 officer records shown for I.K. Hofmann GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ingrid Hofmann-Heinrich serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Alexander-Peter Seilnacht (appointed 2020-11-04), Sonja Heinrich (appointed 2022-06-08) and Heinz Ostermann all serve as Officer. The remaining 6 records shown (Ingrid Kunigunda Hofmann-Heinrich, Brigitte Schneider and 4 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

IH
Ingrid Hofmann-Heinrich ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AS
Alexander-Peter Seilnacht ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-11-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SH
Sonja Heinrich ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-06-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HO
Heinz Ostermann ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

IK
Ingrid Kunigunda Hofmann-Heinrich RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-08-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BS
Brigitte Schneider RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-05-14
Resigned
2013-07-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JH
Jörn Hadenfeldt RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-05-14
Resigned
2014-05-30
Residence
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Occupation
Officer

HT
Heinz Theodor Ostermann RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-08-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

PE
Peter E. Schulz RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-11-05
Resigned
2020-11-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TW
Tino Walter RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-11-04
Resigned
2021-09-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of I.K. Hofmann GmbH

I.K. Hofmann GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 10 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 7 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • I. K. HOFMANN GMBH (Italy)
  • Heinrich & Coll. Gesellschaft fur Personalberatung mbH (Germany)
  • I.K. Hofmann Personal Korlatolt Felelössegu Tarsasag (Hungary)
  • I.K. Hofmann GmbH (Austria)
  • actuell Personal GmbH (Germany)
  • Lott GmbH (Germany)
  • I.K. Hofmann s.r.o. (Slovakia)
  • I.K. Hofmann Projektmanagement GmbH (Germany)
  • nemensis ag (Switzerland)
  • HOFMANN WIZARD s.r.o. (Czechia)

Data availability

Those 10 subsidiaries span Germany, Italy, Hungary, Austria, Slovakia, Switzerland, and 1 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 10 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
I.K. Hofmann GmbH
Germany
I. K. HOFMANN GMBH
ItalyIT IT10051390960

Heinrich & Coll. Gesellschaft fur Personalberatung mbH
GermanyDE 80333B184757

I.K. Hofmann Personal Korlatolt Felelössegu Tarsasag
HungaryHU 32156519209

I.K. Hofmann GmbH+ subsidiaries
AustriaAT FN97958g

actuell Personal GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B13324

Lott GmbH
GermanyDE 68159B520950

I.K. Hofmann s.r.o.
SlovakiaSK 50848682

I.K. Hofmann Projektmanagement GmbH
GermanyDE 90402B15790

+2 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on I.K. Hofmann GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is I.K. Hofmann GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for I.K. Hofmann GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is I.K. Hofmann GmbH's company registration number?

I.K. Hofmann GmbH's registration number is HRB 6852 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is I.K. Hofmann GmbH still an active company?

I.K. Hofmann GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is I.K. Hofmann GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for I.K. Hofmann GmbH is Nürnberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of I.K. Hofmann GmbH?

Four of the 10 officer records shown for I.K. Hofmann GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ingrid Hofmann-Heinrich serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Alexander-Peter Seilnacht (appointed 2020-11-04), Sonja Heinrich (appointed 2022-06-08) and Heinz Ostermann all serve as Officer. The remaining 6 records shown (Ingrid Kunigunda Hofmann-Heinrich, Brigitte Schneider and 4 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does I.K. Hofmann GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

I.K. Hofmann GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 10 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 7 jurisdictions. Those 10 subsidiaries span Germany, Italy, Hungary, Austria, Slovakia, Switzerland, and 1 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Three of the 10 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to I.K. Hofmann GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to I.K. Hofmann GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access I.K. Hofmann GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like I.K. Hofmann GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.