Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH

Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4556 Freiburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Website
www.inresa.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4556 Freiburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 28 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited at 33.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Henric Wassmer (appointed 2006-01-01) and David Fakes (appointed 2011-01-19) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (David Walters, Rolf-Peter Hummel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HW
Henric Wassmer ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-01-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DF
David Fakes ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-01-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DW
David Walters RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-01-19
Resigned
2017-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RH
Rolf-Peter Hummel RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-05-22
Resigned
2013-09-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

SC
Samuel Christian Ludwig Liebs RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-09-12
Resigned
2017-01-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, FLYNN PHARMA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom. Immediately above Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH is FLYNN PHARMA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED, holding 100% as filed in Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
FLYNN PHARMA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
United Kingdom

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Flynn Pharma (Holdings) Limited at 33.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH.

What is Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's company registration number?

Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's registration number is HRB 4556 Freiburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH still an active company?

Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH is Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Henric Wassmer (appointed 2006-01-01) and David Fakes (appointed 2011-01-19) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (David Walters, Rolf-Peter Hummel and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, FLYNN PHARMA (HOLDINGS) LIMITED, registered in United Kingdom.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Inresa Arzneimittel GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 28 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.