Skip links
Companies
› United States › INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES

INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES

Active

Registration No.
F0123465
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
United States
Website
www.ida.org/
Source: Virginia State Corporation Commission

INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES is a registered legal entity registered in United States under F0123465, and its current status with Virginia State Corporation Commission is active. Its registered address on file is United States. No shareholders are recorded for INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Virginia State Corporation Commission and was last updated on 23 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Virginia State Corporation Commission.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Treasurer of INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES currently on record is Jean Conley; five officers are currently on record for INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES, filed with Virginia State Corporation Commission.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JC
Jean Conley ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Treasurer

CS
Corporation Service Company ACTIVE ENTITY

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Agent

NS
Norton Schwartz ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President

MJ
Mario Jr ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer

BL
Benjamin Lindorf ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's company registration number?

INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's registration number is F0123465, filed with Virginia State Corporation Commission in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES still an active company?

INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's status on Virginia State Corporation Commission is listed as active.

What is INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's registered address?

The registered address on file for INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES is United States.

Who are the officers/directors of INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES?

The Treasurer of INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES currently on record is Jean Conley; five officers are currently on record for INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES, filed with Virginia State Corporation Commission.

Can Zavia monitor changes to INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Virginia State Corporation Commission. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like INSTITUTE FOR DEFENSE ANALYSES's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Virginia State Corporation Commission and was last synced on 23 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.