Skip links
Companies
› Spain › INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
A28184661
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
TORREJÓN DE ARDOZ, Spain
Website
www.intemac.es/
Source: Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Spain under A28184661, and its current status with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is active. Its registered address on file is TORREJÓN DE ARDOZ, Spain. No shareholders are recorded for INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the Libro Registro de Socios (shareholder registry book) under Article 104 of the Ley de Sociedades de Capital, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last updated on 22 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Consejero of INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA currently on record is Enrique Gonzalez Valle; five officers are currently on record for INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EG
Enrique Gonzalez Valle ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero

JU
Jorge Urzaiz ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero Delegado

RR
Raul Rodriguez Escribano ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero

PL
Pedro Lopez Sanchez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero

JO
Jose Osuna Gomez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, PABLO BUENO Y FAMILIA SL, registered in Spain. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to PABLO BUENO Y FAMILIA SL is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Spain jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
PABLO BUENO Y FAMILIA SL
Spain
TEKNES INNOVACION SL+ subsidiaries
SpainES B95544508

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's company registration number?

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's registration number is A28184661, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central in Spain. Its current status on the register is active.

Is INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA still an active company?

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's status on Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is listed as active.

What is INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's registered address?

The registered address on file for INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA is TORREJÓN DE ARDOZ, Spain.

What legal structure is INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA registered as?

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Spain.

Who are the officers/directors of INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA?

The Consejero of INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA currently on record is Enrique Gonzalez Valle; five officers are currently on record for INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

Does INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, PABLO BUENO Y FAMILIA SL, registered in Spain. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Spain jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Spain, so records like INSTITUTO TECNICO DE MATERIALES Y CONSTRUCCIONES SA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last synced on 22 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.